What time is ABGT200 streaming in my country?

Vancouver4:00am
Los Angeles4:00am
Mexico City6:00am
Bogota6:00am
New York7:00am
Rio De Janeriro8:00am
Santiago8:00am
Buenos Aires8:00am
London12:00pm
Lagos12:00pm
Belgium1:00pm
Cape Town1:00pm
Cairo1:00pm
Moscow2:00pm
Istanbul2:00pm
Nairobi2:00pm
Mumbai4:30pm
Bankkok6:00pm
Jakarta6:00pm
Beijing7:00pm
Tokyo8:00pm
Seoul8:00pm
Sydney9:00pm

What are show times?

Doors are at 20:30, the night concludes at 05:00

Are there going to be assigned seats and do I have to sit in my seat?

This show will be totally free flow, meaning every ticket grants access to anywhere in the venue including the floor and stands. If you choose to watch from the stands, you don’t have to sit down.

What’s the age restrictions?

This performance is strictly 18+, ID will be checked at the door.

Are there VIP packages?

No. Everyone is a VIP at ABGT :)

When will supports be announced?

Joining us at Ziggo Dome:
Andrew Bayer B2B ilan Bluestone
Cubicolor
Grum
Jason Ross
Yotto

I have a question about venue accessibility?

If you have any questions re the venue, reachability etc, most answers and tips can be found in English here : ziggodome.nl/en/about

Is there an after party?

YES. On Sunday 25th September Anjunadeep will host a massive after party. Head to Anjunadeep.com for more details.

Are there any Ziggo Dome rules I should be aware of?

During your visit to Ziggo Dome, you must adhere to the following rules:

  • Like all events at Ziggo Dome, ABGT200 is zero tolerance event. Any soft and/or hard drugs are strictly prohibited. If you are caught with drugs at the event, you will be turned over to the police. If you arrive at the event under the influence of drugs or excessive alcohol you may be denied entry
  • Celebrate with us, certainly, but always celebrate safely. We have partnered with Celebrate Safe to educate you about the risks of alcohol and drugs, hearing damage from loud music, driving after a long night dancing or while under the influence. Head over to Celebrate Safe for some important tips: http://celebratesafe.com/pillars/
  • Please bring your flags! With over 70 countries in attendance this is a truly global event. However, please leave your flag poles at home - they are prohibited. Glassware, cans, food, drink, sharp objects and/or weapons are also prohibited and will be confiscated at the door
  • Minimum age for ABGT200 is 18+
  • Be part of the night! Use #ABGT200 to share your photos and tweets

How do I get to Ziggo Dome?

Travelling to Ziggo Dome by car

Ziggo Dome is located just off the S112/Gooiseweg within easy reach of central Amsterdam and the rest of the country, with major motorways connecting nearby.

Because of a football match in the Amsterdam Arena, which is located near the Ziggo Dome, we expect a lot of traffic in the area. If you travel to Ziggo Dome by car, please leave with plenty of time to spare.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: On the weekend of September 24th the A1 motorway (Amsterdam - Diemen - Muiderberg) is undergoing construction work. Keep in mind you'll need 1 hour extra to get to the Ziggo Dome

Plan your route
To pre-book a space in the car park, please visit www.ticketmaster.nl

Parking Tickets

Information about the venue

Travelling to Ziggo Dome by public transport

Ziggo Dome is easily accessible by public transport. The nearest station is Amsterdam Bijlmer ArenA. Trains, buses and metros are in service starting at six in the morning and run until twelve thirty at night.

Between twelve thirty at night and seven in the morning, you can travel on GVB night buses.

In addition to the regular night buses, numbers 755 and 756, we advise you to use the extra Fastnight bus, number 757, that runs from 03:30 and 06:30 between Amsterdam Bijlmer Arena and Amsterdam Central Station. The journey takes 20 minutes.

You can pay a separate night fare for the night bus on your OV chipcard. However, GVB day or multi-day tickets are also valid. Tickets available via www.public-transport-holland.com/shop, www.ovshop.nl , GVB Ticketcounters & vending machines and also in various shops, hotels and at the Ziggo Dome service desk.

Subway / Metro

Exit at metro station Bijlmer ArenA at walking distance of the Ziggo Dome.

Train

There are two train stations near the Ziggo Dome: Amsterdam Bijlmer ArenA and Duivendrecht. Both stations are within walking distance. Both intercity and sprinter trains with connections from Utrecht Central, Ede-Wageningen, Arnhem, Nijmegen, Eindhoven, Gouda, and Rotterdam stop at these stations. From Almere, and Amersfoort take the train to station Duivendrecht. From Amsterdam Central and Utrecht Central take the train to Amsterdam Bijlmer ArenA.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Please note due to construction work it is not possible to travel by train between September 24th 00:00 and September 25th 23:00 on the following routes: Amsterdam Bijlmer ArenA - Schiphol & Duivendrecht - Schiphol. We recommend you to use the bus or subway/metro.

Plan your trip with public transport

I can’t attend the show, how can I watch it?

On YouTube from 9:00pm CEST at youtube.com/aboveandbeyond. Use the hashtag #ABGT200 to get your tweets broadcast to the world. We will be uploading the full show shortly after the event, so keep an eye out.